top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedungeons-and-dragons

Blog #6

What are you most proud of in your PLTW career? I'm really proud of how our Capstone project turned out, it obviously helps that this is the most recent thing we've done but regardless I think we got really close to the initial vision we had. There are obviously some parts missing from what you could consider a 100% prototype but I can comfortably say we got to 90% which I think is pretty impressive considering we had a fairly lofty goal to begin with.


What advice would you give to incoming PLTW seniors?

Time management Time management Time management. You will have more time for most PLTW projects than you've likely had for any other assignment, I still might not be enough. I can guarantee you will have at least one project end up rushing or stressful because those 4 weeks vanished under your nose. There's no reason to go crazy from minute 1 but you will have a much nicer time being finished a couple days early than being finished 5 minutes before the deadline

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page